Read Fantasy's Bar & Grill Trilogy by Michelle Hughes Free Online

Ebook Fantasy's Bar & Grill Trilogy by Michelle Hughes read! Book Title: Fantasy's Bar & Grill Trilogy
The author of the book: Michelle Hughes
Language: English
Format files: PDF
The size of the: 674 KB
Edition: Tears of Crimson Publishing
Date of issue: April 15th 2014
ISBN: No data
ISBN 13: No data

Read full description of the books Fantasy's Bar & Grill Trilogy:

Welcome to Fantasy's where what we're serving behind closed doors is hotter than anything you can order off the menu!

After being fired from her paralegal job for refusing to sleep with her boss, Zoey is offered a new position writing up contracts for pleasure. Little did she know that her four new sexy bosses were just as interested in her skills outside of the office. The only difference this time is that she's more than a little interested in what these sexy billionaire playboys have to offer.

Considering herself frigid after her one, and only lover gave her a crappy introduction into sexuality, she's not sure that what these gorgeous men offer is something to be feared or indulged in. Writing up sexual fantasy contracts is one thing, was Zoey ready to explore a few fantasies of her own? Even if she was, could four men be a little too much for a woman that believed pleasurable sex was one of the biggest lies men used to gain what they wanted in the bedroom?

Fantasy's Bar & Grill Trilogy contains all three books from the series: Seduced, Devoured, and Consumed.

*Warning* This book contains strong sexual situations.

Read Ebooks by Michelle Hughes

Read information about the author

Ebook Fantasy's Bar & Grill Trilogy read Online! Michelle Hughes is an American author who writes sensual romance and paranormal fiction. Hughes was formerly a country singer/songwriter and toured with a national satellite talent showcase. Recently, she was awarded a Kindle Press contract for her western romance, Cowboy Sanctuary. Other books in her library are: Fantasy’s Bar & Grill series, Tears of Crimson series, Sin, Rude, and the You Don’t Know Jack series. Hughes lives in Alabama with her husband and five children.

Find out more by visiting for the new branding of Gone Country

Ebooks PDF Epub

Add a comment to Fantasy's Bar & Grill Trilogy

Read EBOOK Fantasy's Bar & Grill Trilogy by Michelle Hughes Online free

Download PDF: fantasys-bar-amp-grill-trilogy.pdf Fantasy's Bar & Grill Trilogy PDF