Read The Cowl (Ironscythe Sagas Omnibus #1) by Kev Heritage Free Online

Ebook The Cowl (Ironscythe Sagas Omnibus #1) by Kev Heritage read! Book Title: The Cowl (Ironscythe Sagas Omnibus #1)
The author of the book: Kev Heritage
Language: English
Format files: PDF
The size of the: 27.82 MB
Edition: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Date of issue: May 31st 2014
ISBN: 1499743947
ISBN 13: 9781499743944

Read full description of the books The Cowl (Ironscythe Sagas Omnibus #1):

And from the dark unknown came a hooded avenger, a sable-weaved nemesis branded with living iron whose will it was to destroy all works of delving. His name? He had many over his lifetime, but history only remembers him as... the Cowl.
Fast-paced, adventure fantasy.
Welcome to the IronScythe Sagas and the world of Arn, where two suns fill the sky and metals are forbidden, dangerous things. And introducing the hooded nemesis of delving himself-the enigmatic Cowl, the wielder of the land's own avenger, IronScythe.
The Cowl is a three part omnibus of linked adventure fantasy novellas, by UK Indie author, Kev Heritage. This omnibus contains:
FLESH GOLEM (IronScythe Sagas #1)
Saved from execution by the ambitious Dracus Krall, the Cowl is sent on weregild to kill the evil golem that has lurked in the Krall family home for generations. Accompanying the task is Dracus' brother-daughter, Vareena, who is not as she seems. She harbours a secret power that will alter the destiny of her family forever.
As an introduction to the IronScythe Sagas, FLESH GOLEM is available from Amazon as a FREE DOWNLOAD!
THE WEIRDING WAY (IronScythe Sagas #2)
Captured by the Carline witch, Fulminara, the Cowl is forced to enter a fantastical duel against insurmountable odds. Meanwhile, Vareena's new life at Keep Krall is not going as she had hoped. Travelling alone across the Salted Wastes, she finds herself part of the Cowl's life and death struggle-and Fulminara reveals to her the shocking knowledge of the Carline.
GOD GOLD (IronScythe Sagas #3)
After meeting the animalistic Ya'ousa in a seedy miner's tavern in the broken land known as The Grikes, the Cowl and Vareena accompany him on a quest to save his kidnapped brethren. Using Vareena's knowledge of the ancient lith stones and Ya'ousa's gift of harna, they soon discover the delving mine where the captives are held. In an explosive finale, iron is pitted against gold, but there can be only one victor.
The Cowl is met by an old foe who reveals to him a dark prophesy that only he can prevent from coming true.

Read Ebooks by Kev Heritage

Read information about the author

Ebook The Cowl (Ironscythe Sagas Omnibus #1) read Online! Kev is a bestselling UK author of fast-paced sci-fi mysteries & epic fantasy.

His 'Into The Rip' series represents a return to classic, fast-paced adventure sci-fi of the 50s but with a modern edge. 'Ripped' to a globally warmed 2454, Blue (named after his startling blue eyes) is plunged into adventures that take him to many worlds. But what is the secret behind his peculiar genetic history?

Vatic is a 'page turning burn of a read' - a sci-fi mystery with a terrific twist.

The IronScythe Sagas is pure adventure fantasy set in a world where two suns fill the sky and metals are forbidden, dangerous things. And introducing the hooded nemesis of delving himself--the enigmatic Scowl, wielder of the land's own avenger, IronScythe.

Kev has worked as a driver's mate, factory gateman, barman, labourer, telesales operative, sales assistant, warehouseman, Student Union President, university IT helpdesk guy, British Rail signal software designer, premiership football website designer, mobile banking content team lead, gigging musician, graphic designer, stand-up comedian, sound engineer, improv artist, magazine editor and web journo. Although he doesn't like to talk about it. Mostly.

He was born in the UK in the previous century. Originally from Derbyshire, Kev now lives in the seaside town of Brighton. He is a tea drinker and part-time stand-up comedian.

Join now for news & free stuff:

Ebooks PDF Epub

Add a comment to The Cowl (Ironscythe Sagas Omnibus #1)

Read EBOOK The Cowl (Ironscythe Sagas Omnibus #1) by Kev Heritage Online free

Download PDF: the-cowl-ironscythe-sagas-omnibus-1.pdf The Cowl (Ironscythe Sagas Omnibus #1) PDF